All songs by Peter Gabriel
Published by Ear Pieces/Hit and Run Music except "Excuse Me"
"Excuse Me" written by Peter Gabriel and Martin Hall and published by Ear Pieces/Airs and Graces Music (Fuse Music)

Produced by Bob Ezrin for My Own Production Co Ltd
Allan Schwartzberg: Drums, Directories
Tony Levin: Bass, Tuba, Leader of Barbershop Quartet
Jim Maelen: Percussion, Synthibam, Bones and Barbershop
Steve Hunter: Full Frontal Guitar, Electric and Acoustic, Rhythm Guitar, Pedal Steel
Robert Fripp: Electric Guitar, Classical Guitar, Banjo
Jozef Chirowski: Frontal Keyboard, Barbershop
Larry (Wires) Fast: Synthesizers and Programming
Peter Gabriel: Voices, Keyboard, Flute, Recorder
Dick Wagner: Backing Voice and Solo Guitar on "Here Comes the Flood" and "Slowburn" and The London Symphony Orchestra

Recorded and Mixed at The Soundstage, Toronto
Additional Recording at Morgan Studios, London, Olympic Studios, London
Recorded by Brian Christian with Robert Hrycyna, Jim Frank, Dave Harris, Rod O'Brien, Robert Stasiak, Keith Grant
Mastered at J.A.M.F., Toronto, by George Graves

Cover by Hypgnosis
Layout: Mekon
Organization by Tony Smith, Brian and Alex at Hit and Run
The L.S.O. arranged and conducted by Michael Gibbs